Officers & Senators for 2000-2001 Last Update:  4/5/17

Senate Home Page

President J. Rothermel (2016-17) Academic Affairs W.Keeth
Past President C. Hoy Academic Planning K. Guenther
Vice President G Sechrist (2018) Administrative Affairs & Elections C. D'Ortana

K. Verno (2019)

First Year Experience L. Pifer
Treasurer A. Rose (2019) Information Technology M. Conrad
Library Advisory R. Dodson-Webster
  General Education T. Doerksen
Student Affairs & Admissions J. Purk
President F. Hendricks Student Senator ***
Provost and Sr. Vice President Academic Affairs Dr. S. Siconolfli Student Senator ***
Interim Dean of Arts and Sciences Dr. J. Ulrich APSCUF ***
Interim Dean of the College of Professional Studies Dr. N. Sidell SU Manager ***
Coaches E. Gallagher
AFSCME M. Wilson
SGA Faculty Rep T. Ranney

Academic / Human Development K. Slusser Art N. Economos
Biology J. Kagle Business / Economics G. Kutty
Chemistry B.Ganong Communication S. Young
Computer Information Sciences Y. Liu Criminal Justice J. Crowl
Education N. Werner-Burke English E. Washington
Geo-Sciences C. Kopf Health Sciences ***
History / Political Science / Philosophy K. Guenther School Library and Information Technology ***
Library J. Harris Mathematics H. Iseri
Modern Languages *** Music T. Ranney

K. Verno

Social Work M. Daly
Sociology / Anthropology


Special Education M. Moore
Small logo Please address corrections to
Senate Home Page